0

Languages

What's on

Date
Type
Time

Thursday 2 December

Performance
17:00
Performance
17:30
Performance
18:00
Performance
18:30
Performance
19:30

Friday 3 December

Performance
17:00
Performance
17:30
Performance
18:00
Performance
18:30
Performance
19:00
Performance
19:30
Performance
20:00

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Performance
14:00
Performance
14:30
Performance
15:00
Performance
15:30
Performance
16:00
Performance
16:30
Performance
17:00

Tuesday 7 December

Performance
11:00
Performance
11:30
Performance
12:00
Performance
12:30
Performance
13:00
Performance
13:30
Performance
14:00

Wednesday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Saturday 11 December

Workshop, Young people, Free
13:00
Performance
16:00
Performance
16:30
Performance
17:00
Performance
17:30
Performance
18:00
Performance
18:30
Performance
19:00

Sunday 12 December

Tuesday 14 December

Performance
17:00
Performance
17:30
Performance
18:00
Performance
18:30
Performance
19:00
Performance
19:30
Performance
20:00

Wednesday 15 December

Performance
17:00
Performance
17:30
Performance
18:00
Performance
18:30
Performance
19:00
Performance
19:30
Performance
20:00

Thursday 16 December

Performance
17:00
Performance
17:30
Performance
18:00
Performance
18:30
Performance
19:00
Performance
19:30
Performance
20:00

Tuesday 28 December

Wednesday 29 December

Tuesday 4 January

Wednesday 5 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Friday 8 April

Performance, On tour
19:00

Sunday 10 April

Performance, On tour
19:00

Thursday 14 April

Performance, On tour
19:00

Monday 18 April

Performance, On tour
19:00

Wednesday 20 April

Performance, On tour
19:00

Friday 22 April

Performance, On tour
19:00

Sunday 24 April

Performance, On tour
19:00